Tryout and Pre-Tryout Dates Announced

TIME TO #DOPEAKWORK

It’s time! The 2022-2023 season is approaching and Peak has announced its pre-tryout clinic and tryout schedules! We invite you to learn more about why Peak continues to excel in region and nationally!

For more information about Tryouts and Pre-Tryout clinics, click here.


Tryout Dates

Boy’s: Saturday, Sept. 11  |  5:30PM-7:30PM

10’s: Saturday, Sept. 24  |  9:30AM-12:00PM
11’s: Saturday, Sept. 24  |  9:30AM-12:00PM
12’s: Saturday, Sept. 24  |  2:00PM-4:30PM
13’s: Sunday, Oct. 9  |  12:00PM-3:00PM
14’s: Sunday, Oct. 9  |  6:00PM-9:00PM
15’s: Saturday, Oct. 29  |  9:00AM-12:00PM
16’s: Sunday, Oct. 30  |  6:00PM-9:00PM
17’s: Sunday, Oct. 30  |  1:30PM-4:30PM
18’s: Sunday, Oct. 30  |  1:30PM-4:30PM

CLICK HERE FOR TRYOUT REGISTRATION


Pre-Tryout Clinics

Boy’s: Saturday, Sept. 1  |  6:00PM-8:00PM

10’s: Sunday, Sept. 18  |  1:30PM-3:30PM
11’s: Sunday, Sept. 18  |  1:30PM-3:30PM
12’s: Monday, Sept. 19  |  6:00PM-8:00PM
13’s: Sunday, Oct. 2  |  1:30PM-3:30PM
14’s: Sunday, Oct. 2  |  5:00PM-7:00PM
15’s: Saturday, Oct. 23  |  1:00PM-3:00PM
16’s: Sunday, Oct. 23   |  4:00PM-6:00PM
17’s: Sunday, Oct. 23  |  6:30PM-8:30PM
18’s: Sunday, Oct. 23  |  6:30PM-8:30PM

CLICK HERE FOR PRE-TRYOUT REGISTRATION

 

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Share This Post

More News