2022 Post-Season Awards

The school season has concluded, and many Peak athletes earned post-season awards including All-State Honors, All-Tournament teams, and conference awards. We are proud of these athletes and the work they put in to earn these honors!


Katie Kolar (Norman North) – Large West

Riley Roberts (Norman North) – Large West

Brynlee Birney (Deer Creek) – Large West

Emily Boyer (Carl Albert) – Large West

Ellie Smith (Jenks) – Large East


Kathrin Rowe – Memorial

Katie Kolar – Norman North

Emma Gatewood – Edmond North 

Jenna Houk – Deer Creek 

Emily Boyer – Carl Albert

Landry Braziel – Community Christian School

Ava Wilson – Oklahoma Christian School

Victoria Gray – Community Christian School


Player of the Year: Kat Rowe, Edmond Memorial

Offensive Player of the Year: Katie Kolar, Norman North

Newcomer of the Year: Annie Hopkins, Edmond Memorial

First Team: Riley Roberts, Norman North; Madi Hathaway, Edmond Memorial; Audrey Bird, Edmond Santa Fe; Brynlee Birney, Deer Creek; Emma Gatewood, Edmond North

Second Team: Madelyn Onan, Edmond Memorial; Jenna Houk, Deer Creek; Kassidy Dominic, Norman North; Kaitlynn Robinson, Westmoore; Parker Gladhill, Norman North; Skylar Brady, Edmond North

Honorable Mention: Jordyn Baker, Deer Creek; Georgia Byers, Deer Creek; Morgan Manning, Deer Creek; Kelsi Wilson, Deer Creek; Anniston Owen, Edmond Memorial; Rylee Roof, Edmond North. Olivia Branum, Westmoore.

Share This Post

More News